Latest Products https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 08:53:01 +0530 en-us https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com Cotton Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rugs and Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/rugs-and-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/rugs-and-carpets.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/braided-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/braided-rugs.htm Rugs and Carpets Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rag Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-rag-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-rag-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : 100% Rag Rugs. 100% fine quality material used. Flat Weave Cotton Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/flat-weave-cotton-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/flat-weave-cotton-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Handloom handmade Cotton Flat Weave rugs. Made of 100% fine quality cotton material. Available in various designs colours. Denim Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/denim-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/denim-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Stone Washed Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-printed-stone-washed-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-printed-stone-washed-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-knitted-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-knitted-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Braided Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-braided-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-braided-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Made of 100% fine quality Cotton yarn. Available in different color, size and pattern. Braided Jute Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/braided-jute-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/braided-jute-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Rugs & Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-rugs-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-rugs-carpets.htm Rugs and Carpets Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Carpets & Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-carpets-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-carpets-rugs.htm Rugs and Carpets Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hemp-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hemp-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following are some of the features & specifications of these products Best option for palletization Environmental friendly User friendly Manual and Machine application Sizes 100 to 500mm Thickness 9 micron, 23 micron to 29 micron Jute Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Yarn Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/pet-yarn-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/pet-yarn-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/viscose-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/viscose-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hand-knotted-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Weave Wool Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/flat-weave-wool-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/flat-weave-wool-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Pebble Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-pebble-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-pebble-carpets.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Hides Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-hides-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-hides-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Hairon Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-hairon-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-hairon-carpets.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Made of fine quality Leather. Available in different color, size and pattern. Leather Printed Carpet https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-printed-carpet.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-printed-carpet.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Flat Weave Rug https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-flat-weave-rug.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-flat-weave-rug.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kilim Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/kilim-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/kilim-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/shaggy-rugs.htm Rugs and Carpets Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sari Silk Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive designs Appealing looks Intrinsic colors Seagrass Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/seagrass-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/seagrass-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications These are 100% made of Sea Grass (Natural Fiber) yarns. Available in different colors, designs and patterns. Cotton Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hemp-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/hemp-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Shaggy Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/polyester-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/polyester-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-carpets.htm Rugs and Carpets Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jute Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-jute-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-jute-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-printed-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-printed-rugs.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/berber-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/berber-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Nepali Carpets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/indo-nepali-carpets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/indo-nepali-carpets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sisal Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sisal-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sisal-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Bags https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/ladies-cotton-bags.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/ladies-cotton-bags.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Baskets https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-baskets.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-baskets.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Throw https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-throw.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-throw.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/bath-mats.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/bath-mats.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion and Pillow Covers https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cushion-and-pillow-covers.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cushion-and-pillow-covers.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/pouf-and-ottoman.htm Thu, 29 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/chenille-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/chenille-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Chair https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/butterfly-chair.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/butterfly-chair.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-cushions-and-pillows.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sari Silk Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/knitted-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/knitted-cushions-and-pillows.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/velvet-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/velvet-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cushions and Pillows https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-cushions-and-pillows.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/printed-cushions-and-pillows.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushion Covers https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/macrame-cushion-covers.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/macrame-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/leather-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Made of 100% fine quality Hair on Leather. Available in different color, designs and pattern. Cotton Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/cotton-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Classy design Light in weight Available in vibrant color combinations Fine Finish Knitted Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/knitted-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/knitted-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/jute-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Made of fine quality Jute yarn. Available in different color designs and pattern. Sari Silk Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/sari-silk-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Made of Sari Silk fine quality yarn. Available in different color designs and pattern. Wool Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/wool-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Leather Pouf and Ottoman https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/moroccan-leather-pouf-and-ottoman.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/moroccan-leather-pouf-and-ottoman.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Rugs https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/berber-rugs.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/berber-rugs.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bags and Purses https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/bags-and-purses.htm https://www.indianrugsandcarpets.com/bags-and-purses.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530